New Chamber board members announced

By on Tuesday, November 23rd, 2021 in More Top Stories Northeastern Oregon News

LA GRANDE – The Union County Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the addition of three new board members: Mandi Collins, Tracy McKenzie, and Craig Moschkau; as well as the return of Brent Huntsman for his second term. Additionally, appointed to complete the remainder of two open one-year terms, Shawn Risteen and Suzannah Moore-Hemann will join the Board for the 2022 calendar year.

The Board provides leadership to help carry out the Chamber’s mission to promote and support commerce and community in Union County. Please join us in welcoming and congratulating our newest and returning additions to the Union County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors!