2022 Chief Joseph Days Hall of Fame Inductees

By on Friday, June 24th, 2022 in More Top Stories Northeastern Oregon News

JOSEPH – This year there will be six names inducted in the Chief Joseph Days Hall of Fame. Young Chief Joseph, Dalles Williamson, Frank McCully, Ross Dollarhide, Tucker’s White Horses and Cy Taillon.  Hall of Fame officials have released biographies and photos on the inductees, which are available below.